#STREETTALK Season 2 Begins Oct. 26th!

GoHAM Radio would like to introduce to you the members of Season 2 of #STREETTALK with The Swift Gang! The members include: MsFancyPantz, DJ Rasko and Mr. Mined. Every week, the Gang interviews a different artist in San Diego, plays their music in the DJ mix and inputs it into the Station's programming for air play, all while taking time outside of the show to support local acts and events. Their weekly podcast and LIVE webcast on Facebook occurs every Friday night starting at 8pm(pst) right here on GoHAMRadio.com. Be sure to have your notifications turned on and up!

Featured Posts
RSS Feed
Posts Are Coming Soon
Stay tuned...
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Long Shadow
  • Twitter Long Shadow
  • SoundCloud Long Shadow

© 2017    Opal Bay Media Group

  • Facebook
  • YouTube
  • Instagram
  • Twitter
  • Snapchat
  • SoundCloud
  • iTunes
  • Google Play